What does magnemite evolve into pokemon?

The Pokémon Magnemite evolves into Magneton at level 30. After that, Magneton can evolve into Magnezone by leveling up in an area with a special magnetic field in games prior to Gen 8. In Pokémon Sword and Shield, you can use a Thunder Stone to evolve Magneton into Magnezone.