What superpowers does the flash have?

Here are some super things The Flash can do with his super speed: phasing through solid objects, infinite mass punches, time travel, super speedy speech, inter-dimensional travel, lending and borrowing speed, protective speed force aura, rapid healing, speed reading and throwing lightning.