Name a song with the word rain in it?

Fire and Rain is one of many songs containing the word rain.

---

There are lots of songs with the word "rain" in the title. There's "Purple Rain", by Prince. There's also "Set Fire To The Rain" by Adele. Don't forget about the children's song, "Rain Rain Go Away".