Name five christmas movies?

Christmas Vacation, Die Hard, Elf, Home Alone, White Christmas

---

Here are the names of five classic Christmas movies: White Christmas, Miracle on 34th Street, The Bishop's Wife, Christmas in Connecticut, It's a Wonderful Life.