Tell me about the winter storm warning?

A Winter Storm Warning indicates that heavy snow of at least 6 inches in 12 hours, or at least 8 inches in 24 hours, is expected, It can also be issued if sleet accumulation will be at least half an inch, I am feeling playful, did you know I can sing you a lullaby, ask me to sing you a lullaby