Where was hello neighbor made?

Hello Neighbor was made in Hilversum, Netherlands by Dynamic Pixels before the studio was acquired by Bellevue, Washington based developer tinyBuild. Hello Neighbor was originally released as an alpha build on Dynamic Pixels' website in 2015.