What are the names of the songs in descendants three?

The songs in the Descendants 3 are: "Good to Be Bad", "Queen of Mean", "Do What You Gotta Do", "Night Falls", "One Kiss", "My Once Upon a Time", "Break This Down", "Dig a Little Deeper", "Did I Mention", "Rotten to the Core (D3 Remix)", "Happy Birthday", "VK Mashup", "Descendants 3 Score Suite"