What is the boy scout law?

There are 12 principles a Boy Scout lives by which is actually considered the Scout Law. "A Scout is trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent." All leaders must have and live by a set of values.