Do you know chap g. p. t.?

ChatGPT is a conversational artificial intelligence that uses a natural language processing model created by OpenAI. The model was programmed to answer questions in a “natural” and conversational tone.

---

Chat GPT is a natural language model by the artificial intelligence (A.I.) research company, Open AI. The model was programmed to answer questions in a “natural” and conversational tone.