How warm for tornadoes?

The vast majority of tornadoes occur with temperatures and dew points in at least the 50s. But There is no particular temperature at which tornadoes form.

---

There is no particular temperature at which tornadoes form. It is more about what the surface temperature is in relation to the temperature higher up in the atmosphere.