Who is nancy meyer?

Nancy Meyer is an American writer, producer and director. Her work includes: Private Benjamin, Irreconcilable Differences, Baby Boom, Father of the Bride, Father of the Bride Part II, The Parent Trap, What Women Want, Something's Gotta Give, The Holiday, It's Complicated, and The Intern.

---

Nancy Jane Meyers is an American filmmaker. She has written, produced, and directed many critically and commercially successful films including Private Benjamin, Baby Boom Father of the Bride etc.