What does heartbreak feel like?

The feeling of heartbreak is different for everyone. It's possible to feel a certain level of sadness, depression, disappointment, betrayal, a decline in self-confidence, emotional numbness, nausea, dizziness, general tiredness, coldness, shortness of breath, and loss of appetite. I hope you're ok?