Where is big squad?

Asylum Records artist Sada Baby has launched Big Squad, a new imprint in partnership with ADA Worldwide. The deal sees Sada Baby signing new talent and releasing creative projects including mixtapes and compilations with the support of the Warner Music Group entities.