What's the spin-off from yellowstone?

The spin-off tv series to Yellowstone is called 1923. The first episode airs on paramount plus on December 18, 2022. In this new prequel series the Duttons face a new set of challenges in the early 20th century, including the rise of Western expansion, Prohibition, and the Great Depression.

---

It's called 1883