What is blackbeard's treasure?

The land where Blackbeard treasure is believed to be buried is known as Lunging Island.That particular cache of wealth was valued at around $102 million in today's money. According to Blackbeard's ledger, his wealth was evaluated at a paltry $12.5 million.