What are doctor dooms powers?

His magical powers allowed him to do the following ; Mystical Blasts-forcefield : Energy projections-creating protective shield. Invoking entities: Summoning hordes of demonic creatures. He can also cast magical spells,do dimensional travel, teleport and other minor magic stuff.