What organs do you have?

By one definition commonly used in biology, 79 organs exist in the human body. Ten organs are in the thorax and abdomen and are common to the sexes: the heart, lungs, spleen, liver, gall bladder, stomach, kidneys, pancreas, intestines, and urinary bladder.