How many carbs are in a piece of sourdough bread?

On average, one medium slice of sourdough bread made with white flour and weighing approximately 2 ounces (59 grams) contains the following - Calories: 188. Carbs: 37 grams. Fiber: 2 grams. If another type of flour is used, then the number of carbs per slice can vary.