Who is dead sec?

DedSec is a secret hacking collective featured in the video game Watch Dogs, and in the sequel Watch Dogs 2. Some of their most noteworthy members include Clara Lille, Marcus Holloway, and his band of hackers which include Wrench, Sitara, Josh, and until his death, Horatio.