How do you stop honey from crystallizing?

To keep honey from crystallizing, don’t store it at temperatures under 50 degrees, or above 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Storing honey in an airtight glass container, instead of plastic, also helps. When making honey yourself, maintain steady heat (104 to 140 degrees Fahrenheit) during honey bottling.