Who's the tallest person on earth?

The tallest living person on Earth is Sultan Kosen of Turkey at 8'3". The tallest person ever was Robert Wadlow of the United States who reached a height of 8'11".

---

As of 2021, the tallest living person is, Sultan Kösen, a Turkish farmer, at a height of 8 feet, 2.82 inches. Sultan was born December 10, 1982.