What is the warmest month in anchorage alaska?

Anchorage's coldest month is January when the average temperature overnight is 9.3°F. In July, the warmest month, the average day time temperature rises to 65.3°F.

---

July is the warmest month witn an average high of 65.5 degrees Fahrenheit.