What is guardian plus?

Guardian Plus - Personal Safety Alarm. The Guardian Plus personal safety alarm from Direct Safety is a key fob-sized device that combines the latest GPS, GPRS and G-sensor technologies. It's designed to provide lone workers with an easy to use, effective means to call for help at touch of a button.