Who kidnapped the lindbergh baby?

Richard Hauptmann was tried, convicted and executed for the kidnapping and murder of the Lindbergh baby. There are numerous alternative theories that make alternative claims.

---

Bruno Richard Hauptmann was convicted for the Lindbergh Kidnapping in 1935.