What are the ingredients in a blue hawaiian cocktail?

To make a Blue Hawaiian cocktail, pour 1 oz. light rum, 1 oz. blue Curacao, 2 oz. pineapple juice, 1 oz. cream of coconut, & 1 cup crushed ice in a blender. Blend on high speed until smooth. Pour into glass & garnish with a slice of pineapple & a maraschino cherry.