Is there a season two of ratchet?

Netflix's horror thriller will return to delve further into the insane world of Nurse Mildred Ratched (Sarah Paulson). Ratched season 2 is definitely happening, since the Ryan Murphy-produced show started out by receiving a two season order from Netflix.