What are the words to the popeye theme song?

The words to the first verse of the Popeye cartoon theme song are: I’m Popeye the Sailor Man, I’m Popeye the Sailor Man. I'm strong to the finich Cuz I eats me spinach. I'm Popeye the Sailor Man.