Did hannah brown win dancing with the stars?

Yes. Hannah Brown won the Mirrorball trophy on 'Dancing with the Stars'. Hannah Brown took her final steps on “Dancing with the Stars," sparkling on the dance floor and winning the show's coveted Mirrorball trophy.