Do black bumble bees have stingers?

In general, no. The various species of black bee are not more aggressive or likely to sting. In fact, since most of the time the insect referred to as a black bee is likely a carpenter bee, they are even less likely to sting and the sex of the bee might mean it doesn't even have a stinger.