Who is enrique crusoe?

From Wikipedia. Enrico Caruso was an Italian operatic tenor. He sang at the major opera houses of Europe and the Americas, appearing in a wide variety of roles from the Italian and French repertoires. Caruso made approximately 260 commercially released recordings from 1902 to 1920.