What's the biggest giraffe in the world?

The tallest giraffe ever recorded was a Masai bull named George. George stood at 19 feet and his horns almost grazed the roof of the 20 feet high Giraffe House when he was nine years old. He arrived at Chester Zoo from Kenya in January 1959 and died in July 1969.