What's in a happy meal?

The McDonald's Happy Meal offers a variety of combinations: for the main focus of the meal, you have a choice of a burger or chicken nuggets; the possible sides include apple slices, fries, and yogurt. For a drink, you may order a soft drink or chocolate milk. Of course, the meal comes with a toy.