Who wrote the song you lost that loving feeling?

"You've Lost That Loving Feeling," was written by Phil Spector, Barry Mann, and Cynthia Weil. The Righteous Brothers originally recorded the song in 1964. It has since been covered by many other artists; including Dionne Warwick, Roberta Flack, and Hall & Oates.