Name romantic comedies?

Here are Rotten Tomatoes' Top 15 Rom-Com's: It Happened One Night, The Big Sick, The Philadelphia Story, Roman Holiday, Crazy Rich Asians, The Lady Eve, His Girl Friday, Annie Hall, The Artist, City Lights, Holiday, The Shop Around the Corner, Adam's Rib, My Man Godfrey and The Princess Bride.