When does the show million dollar mile start?

In Million Dollar Mile, the streets of a major city are shut down and the Million Dollar Mile course goes up. Per producers, in this unprecedented television event series, contestants will have the chance to win $1,000,000 every time they run the Million Dollar Mile.