How much does an n. f. l. cheerleader get paid?

League averages are between $75 and $100 per game, with a $50 fee for other public appearance. Whether or not cheerleaders earn wages for training and rehearsals depends on the franchise. Though the wages vary dependent on franchise, most NFL cheerleaders can earn at least minimum wage.