What's the feline still away?

The stow away cat is named Candy Coole. Airport security workers in the U.K. freed a fearless feline from luggage scanned before a recent flight to New York after the cat had, unbeknownst to her owners, stowed away in her owner’s bags, packed for the transatlantic trip.