What temperature do you cook red snapper to?

Red Snapper has a distinctive sweet, nutty flavor. Raw it is pinkish with yellow streaks, turning lighter (but not white) when cooked. This is at 145 degrees F. It is safe to eat 1 serving a week due to moderate mercury levels.