How big is a baby possum?

How big, is a baby possum? After mating, over 20 infants may be born. An average litter consists of 8-9 infants. The infants are so small at birth, that 20 could fit into a teaspoon. Each of the hairless babies, are no larger than the size of a bee, or a dime, and weigh approximately 0.13 grams.