How do i reset an apple watch?

Open the Settings app on your Apple Watch. Go to General — Reset, tap Erase All Content and Settings, then enter your passcode. If you have an Apple Watch with a cellular plan, you're offered two options—Erase All and Erase All & Keep Plan. To completely erase your Apple Watch, choose Erase All.