How long is the longest fidget spinner spin?

It was by an employee at Mitsubishi, Takayuki Ishikawa. The record setting time was 24 minutes 46.34 seconds and is listed in the Guinness World Record Book. It was the longest duration spinning a fidget spinner on one hand.