What's the temperature in jelly and jam?

you'll want jelly and jam stored in the fridge if it's been opened. So the temperature would depend on your fridge, usually anywhere from 40 to 45 Farhenheit. If it hasn't been opened it can be stored at room temp, so then it would be the same temp as your kitchen or pantry.