How do i store blackberries?

If you purchase blackberries, keep them in their original container whether it's a plastic clamshell or a cardboard berry box. They should be refrigerated and kept in the low-humidity fruit drawer in your refrigerator. Do not wash blackberries until you're ready to use them.