What is the apple watch ultra?

The Apple Watch Ultra is crafted from aerospace-grade titanium and features a flat sapphire front crystal screen. The brighter screen is easily seen in even the brightest of outdoor conditions, while a turn of the digital crown switches to a night mode that turns the whole display a James Bond red.