What car was introduced in nineteen thirty eight?

Model T To keep prices low, Henry Ford decided that he would build just one kind of car. He called it the Model T. FRANK OLIVER: The Model T was ready for sale in October nineteen eight. The Model T cost eight hundred fifty dollars.