Is there a word without vowels?

The answer to this depends on what you consider a word. Utterances like Shh and Hmm carry meaning and have no vowels, but some do not consider them words. "Psst" is the same, but is at least in the dictionary. Cwm and Crwth also have no traditional vowels, but the W serves the same purpose.