When do kids lose their baby teeth?

Your child will begin losing his or her primary teeth (baby teeth) around the age of 6. The first teeth to be lost are usually the central incisors, followed by the eruption of the first permanent molars. The last tooth is usually lost around the age of 12, and is the cuspid or second molar.

---

Usually kids start to get loose teeth between ages 5 and 7.