Name a rolling stone song?

I Can't Get No Satisfaction, You Can't Always Get What You Want, Brown Sugar, Tumbling Dice, It's Only Rock And Roll, Shattered, Start Me Up, and Undercover Of The Night are just a few of may songs recorded by The Rolling Stones.