What's the broomstick challenge?

#BroomstickChallenge is a viral social media challenge that became popular in early 2020. It began when a Twitter user posted a video of a broom standing up on its own and made the false claim that it was only possible to achieve on one day due to a special gravitational pull caused by Earth's orbit