Who are the island boys?

The Island Boys are a pair of fraternal twins from South Florida. Franky Venegas uses the online pseudonym Kodiyakredd , while Alex Venegas goes by Flyysoulja . Kodiyakredd has 1.3 million followers on TikTok while Flyysoulja has 2.5 million followers on TikTok.